:::

Members

:::
Chair person
ID photo
  • Name: Shiu, Kom-Bei
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65351
  • Emailkbshiu@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • Full time
    ID photo
  • Name: Kuei, Jacob Chun-Hsiung
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65340
  • Emailkuei@mail.ncku.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Wu, Tian-Shung
  • Current position: Distinguished Chair Professor
  • Phone:65333
  • Emailtswu@mail.ncku.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Wang, Shao-Pin
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65354
  • Emailspwang@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Chen, Shu-Hui
  • Current position: Distinguished Chair Professor
  • Phone:65339
  • Emailshchen@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Yeh, Chen-Sheng
  • Current position: Distinguished Chair Professor
  • Phone:65328
  • Emailcsyeh@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Whang, Thou-Jen
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65356
  • Emailtwhang@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Su, Shyh-Gang
  • Current position: Associate Professor
  • Phone:65330
  • Emailsgsu@mail.ncku.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Shaw, Shyh-Yu
  • Current position: Associate Professor
  • Phone:65323
  • Emailsyshaw@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Hsu, Hua-Fen
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65336
  • Emailkonopka@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Hsu, Kuei-Fang
  • Current position: Associate Professor
  • Phone:65346
  • Emailhsukf@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Jie-Ren Li
  • Current position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone:65325
  • Emailjierenli@mail.ncku.e ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Hsieh, lily
  • Current position: Teaching Assistant
  • Phone:65352
  • Emailem65300@email.ncku.e ...
  • ID photo
  • Current position: Teaching Assistant
  • Phone:65341
  • Emailz8503006@email.ncku. ...
  • ID photo
  • Current position: Teaching Assistant
  • Phone:65337
  • Emailz8702020@email.ncku. ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Chuang, Che-Ping
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65347
  • Emailcpchuang@mail.ncku.e ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Sun,I-Wen
  • Current position: Distinguished Chair Professor
  • Phone:65355
  • Emailiwsun@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Tsai, Hui-Lien
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65349
  • Emailhltsai@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Lin, Jong-Liang
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65326
  • Emailjonglin@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Sung, Kuang-Sen
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65338
  • Emailkssung@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Lin, Hong-Ping
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65342
  • Emailhplin@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Shy, Liang-Yuan
  • Current position: Associate Professor
  • Phone:65329
  • Emaillyshy@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Huang, Fu-Yung
  • Current position: Associate Professor
  • Phone:65353
  • Emailfhuang@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Wu, Yao-Ting
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65345
  • Emailytwuchem@mail.ncku.e ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Hsien-Tai Chiu
  • Current position: Associate Professor
  • Phone:65322
  • Emailhchiu@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Chen, Tsen-Hwa
  • Current position: Instructor
  • Phone:65327
  • Emailt14081@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Current position: Teaching Assistant
  • Phone:65309
  • Emailz8408073@email.ncku. ...
  • ID photo
  • Current position: Teaching Assistant
  • Phone:65337
  • Emailz8609002@email.ncku. ...
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Name: Yu, Steve Sheng-Fa
  • Current position: Assistant Researcher
  • Phone:(02) 27898650
  • Emailsfyu@chem.sinica.edu ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Cheng, Wei-Chieh
  • Current position: Assistant Researcher
  • Phone:(02) 27871262
  • Emailwcheng@gate.sinica.e ...
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Name: Huang, Ded-Shih
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:66526
  • Emaildedshih@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Huang, Wen-Liang
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65334
  • Emailwlhuang@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Huang, Jack Che-Yuan
  • Current position: Associate Professor
  • Phone:65334
  • Emailjchuang@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • ID photo
  • Name: Tien Hsien-Ju
  • Current position: Professor
  • Phone:65334
  • Emailhjtien@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • cron web_use_log