:::

師資系辦

:::
單位主管
大頭貼
  • 姓名: 黃守仁
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:65356
  • Emailtwhang@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 專任
    大頭貼
  • 姓名: 陳淑慧
  • 職稱: 特聘教授
  • 電話:65339
  • Emailshchen@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 孫亦文
  • 職稱: 特聘教授
  • 電話:65355
  • Emailiwsun@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 許拱北
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:65351
  • Emailkbshiu@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 林榮良
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:65326
  • Emailjonglin@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 蔡惠蓮
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:65349
  • Emailhltsai@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 許鏵芬
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:65336
  • Emailkonopka@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 蘇世剛
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:65330
  • Emailsgsu@mail.ncku.edu.t ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 蕭世裕
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:65323
  • Emailsyshaw@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 邱顯泰
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:65322
  • Emailhchiu@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 陳巧貞
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 電話:65354
  • Emailchiaochen@mail.ncku. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 吳欣倫
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 電話:65335
  • Emailwuhsinlun@mail.ncku. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 陳曾化
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 電話:65327
  • Emailt14081@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 何桂華
  • 職稱: 助教
  • 電話:65341
  • Emailz8503006@email.ncku. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 謝慕道
  • 職稱: 助教
  • 電話:65309
  • Emailz8408073@email.ncku. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 葉晨聖
  • 職稱: 特聘教授
  • 電話:65328
  • Emailcsyeh@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 吳耀庭
  • 職稱: 特聘教授
  • 電話:65345
  • Emailytwuchem@mail.ncku.e ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 莊治平
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:65347
  • Emailcpchuang@mail.ncku.e ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 宋光生
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:65338
  • Emailkssung@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 林弘萍
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:65342
  • Emailhplin@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 施良垣
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:65329
  • Emaillyshy@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 黃福永
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:65353
  • Emailfhuang@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 許桂芳
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:65346
  • Emailhsukf@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 李介仁
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 電話:65325
  • Emailjierenli@mail.ncku.e ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 周鶴軒
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 電話:65350
  • Emailhohsuan@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 鄭沐政
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 電話:65340
  • Emailmjcheng@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 蘇鈺書
  • 職稱: 助教
  • 電話:65337
  • Emailz8702020@email.ncku. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 謝麗英
  • 職稱: 助教
  • 電話:65352
  • Emailem65300@email.ncku.e ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 廖家敏
  • 職稱: 助教
  • 電話:65337
  • Emailz8609002@email.ncku. ...
  • 兼任
    大頭貼
  • 姓名: 吳天賞
  • 職稱: 特聘教授
  • 電話:65333
  • Emailtswu@mail.ncku.edu.t ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 桂椿雄
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:65340
  • Emailkuei@mail.ncku.edu.t ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 鄭偉杰
  • 職稱: 副研究員
  • 電話:(02) 27871262
  • Emailwcheng@gate.sinica.e ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 王小萍
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:65354
  • Emailspwang@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 俞聖法
  • 職稱: 副研究員
  • 電話:(02) 27898650
  • Emailsfyu@chem.sinica.edu ...
  • 兼任
    大頭貼
  • 姓名: 黃得時
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:66526
  • Emaildedshih@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 黃文亮
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:65334
  • Emailwlhuang@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 黃志遠
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:65334
  • Emailjchuang@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • cron web_use_log